Posted on

Food for thought

I have a lot of family & friends who don’t really want their “information” being known to people. I always think that kind of funny because in the day we live in now, you can almost find anybody somehow someway. Not saying that you’ll find a persons exact coordinates to where they are but they could possibly get a lead on  you from some search engine or online website. To me, I don’t mind if someone know’s about because there nothing to hide. If anything I want people to hear my story if they’re so interested. Story, that’s it. Let’s say if you were famous for instance. People literally just go on Google or Wikipedia & find a good amount about a persons pass/career/life. For the most part, it’s true & revealing but it just goes to show how you can get a glance at a person. 

Loso Said

One response to “Food for thought

  1. Anonymous ⋅

    I’m glad you mention this because I’ve got something to say on the matter…problem is…I’m on my way out of the door. I’ll get back to you on this ’cause I’m someone that doesn’t want EVERYTHING out there for ANYONE. If I’m in the hospital don’t walk in my room with your camera phone to tell the world you’re visiting me and take my picture. If I’m grieving…don’t walk around the funeral taking photos of me. If I’m skipping down the street….don’t take pictures of me. If I asked you over for dinner….don’t tell the world about it. EVERY single thing does not require documentation in my mind or my world.

    It is important to maintain some part of private….even if it’s just your thoughts.

    I’m guess I did have time to respond. 🙂 I love your writing, SON O’ Mine!!!

SPEAK YOUR MIND

